Angebote zu "Venice" (206 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

VENICE BEACH Triangel-Top 'Sugar' schwarz / weiß
Aktuell
22,90 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

BH-/Bikini-Typ: Triangel; Trägerart: Neckholder; Bügel: Ohne Bügel; Schale: Weiche Schalen/ungepolstert; Design: Zum Knoten/Binden, Elastikeinsätze; Muster: Animalprint; Details: Drapiert/gerafft; Extras: Verstellbare Träger, All-Over-Muster, Herausnehmbare Cups, LYCRA® XTRA LIFE™

Anbieter: ABOUT YOU
Stand: 04.12.2020
Zum Angebot
Cosmopolitan Mykonos Tour and Beach Visit - Sho...
66,93 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Our shore excursions in Mykonos include fully guided tours and private tours to suit your ship's itinerary, and could include:The Cathedral of Paraportiani and Panagia Tourliani Monastery, built by monks in 1542. Here you will find the last remaining monk still maintaining this beautiful monastery.Ornos Beach - one of the most beautiful with its traditional tavernas dotted along the shore line and super yachts anchored offshore.Guided Tour of Ano Mera located in the centre of the island – a traditional village and home of the Panagia Tourliani Monastery, built by monks in 1542.Little Venice - named because the houses and cafes are right by the water.See below for detailed Itinerary:

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 04.12.2020
Zum Angebot
VENICE BEACH Tunika marine / weiß
Angebot
29,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Hemdkragen: Kragenlos; Design: Abgesteppter Saum/Kante, Gerader Schnitt, Tiefer Ausschnitt/Dekolleté, Verlängerte Rückenpartie, Zum Knoten/Binden, Eingefasster Ausschnitt, Rückenausschnitt; Muster: Gestreift; Ausschnitt: V-Ausschnitt; Details: Fransen; Extras: Fransen/Tasseln, Leicht transparent, All-Over-Muster, Luftiger Stoff; Ärmellänge: Halbarm; Länge: Langer Schnitt; Passform: Normale Passform; Länge: Kurz/Mini

Anbieter: ABOUT YOU
Stand: 04.12.2020
Zum Angebot
Brunei Full Day City Tour including Tamu Kiangg...
100,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This is an excellent whole day tour of Brunei for those who opt for the more detailed tour at a leisurely pace. The tour will start with a visit to :-- Tamu Kianggeh or the open air market. - Royal Regalia, where you will see the collection of Royal jewel like the encrusted crown and other opulent symbols of Brunei Monarchy, - Istana Nurul Iman, the world largest residential palace, - Brunei State Museum, where collection of Islamic arts are displayed, - Malay Technology Museum, a gallery which displays tributes to the lifestyles of Malays and Ethnic tribes of Brunei, - Omar Ali Saiffudien Mosque, considered as one of the most beautiful mosque on Southeast Asia, - ‘Jame Asr Hassanil Bolkiah Mosque, - and lastly, Kampung Ayer which is known as the “Venice of the East” and have a house visit  with a light refreshment (Malay traditional cuisine). See the luxurious Empire Hotel. Lunch will be served at the local restaurant.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 04.12.2020
Zum Angebot
Private Surfing Lesson in Venice Beach
80,72 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Experience the excitement of surfing with one of the top rated surf schools in Los Angeles!With our private surf classes you will get the best quality surfing lesson. All our lead instructors are certified and have years of experience teaching worldwide. The lessons are held in the remote part of Venice Beach - one of the most reknown and iconic Californian beaches. Our private classes are great for students of all levels. If it's your first time surfing or you just recently started, our instructors will provide you with the detailed land lesson and make sure that you are confortable with the surfboard before taking you in the water. If you are already experienced and are looking to advance your skills, you can go straight to the line up wth the instructor coaching and supervising you throughout the entire lesson.Quality and your safety are our top priorities.We guarantee you the best surfing experience possible!

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 04.12.2020
Zum Angebot
The Lost Diary of Venice
11,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A secret diary. Two love stories connected through history. A centuries old mystery to solve. A richly detailed page-turner that plunges the reader into 16th century Venice, for fans of Kate Morton, Rachel Hore and Kathryn Hughes.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 04.12.2020
Zum Angebot
The Lost Diary of Venice
11,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A secret diary. Two love stories connected through history. A centuries old mystery to solve. A richly detailed page-turner that plunges the reader into 16th century Venice, for fans of Kate Morton, Rachel Hore and Kathryn Hughes.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 04.12.2020
Zum Angebot
The Merchant of Venice: A Summary of the Play b...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Merchant of Venice is a 16th-century play by William Shakespeare in which a merchant in Venice must default on a large loan provided by a Jewish moneylender. It has been listed among Shakespeare's greatest comedies, although its tone is often dramatic. This is a detailed summary of the play, written in today's language, for all willing to acquire a greater understanding of Shakespeare's work and widen their culture. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Katie Haigh. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/cids/001572/bk_cids_001572_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 04.12.2020
Zum Angebot
Shakespeare's Othello AudioLearn Follow-Along M...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From Desdemona to the Duke of Venice, AudioLearn is your complete audio study guide to Shakespeare's Othello. Key Topics: Desdemona Roderigo Cassio The Duke of Venice The symbolism of the handkerchief And much, much more! Download AudioLearn and study at the gym. Review key terms in the car. With its convenient format, AudioLearn fits your busy lifestyle, enabling you to study anywhere, anytime. Best of all, you'll significantly increase learning and retention with AudioLearn's proven study format: Overview and context Key themes, people, and symbolism Detailed discussion and analysis Study and essay questions Review quiz 1. Language: English. Narrator: AudioLearn Voice Over Team. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/004285/bk_acx0_004285_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 04.12.2020
Zum Angebot
The Book of Unholy Mischief: A Novel, Hörbuch, ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Elle Newmark's richly seductive prose brings to life the color and scandal of 15th-century Venice. Through Luciano, a street urchin apprenticed to a great chef in the palace of the doge, Newmark tells a wicked tale of political and papal intrigue. In Venice where every whisper is a secret or a lie, Luciano's initiation into the chef's spicy world makes for deliciously suspenseful listening.The Book of Unholy Mischief is more than terrific historical drama; its a love story, an investigation into ancient religious secrets that haunt us today, and its a story of intrigue replete with pulse-pounding chase scenes, murderous assassins, torture chambers and conniving, desperate characters. It's beautifully written, authentically detailed, and fiendishly well plotted. Listeners will want their friends to read or listen to it so they can talk about it over dinner in their favorite Italian restaurant. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Raul Esparza. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/sans/001706/bk_sans_001706_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 04.12.2020
Zum Angebot
The Book of Unholy Mischief: A Novel , Hörbuch,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Elle Newmark's richly seductive prose brings to life the color and scandal of 15th-century Venice. Through Luciano, a street urchin apprenticed to a great chef in the palace of the doge, Newmark tells a wicked tale of political and papal intrigue. In Venice where every whisper is a secret or a lie, Luciano's initiation into the chef's spicy world makes for deliciously suspenseful listening. The Book of Unholy Mischief is more than terrific historical drama; its a love story, an investigation into ancient religious secrets that haunt us today, and its a story of intrigue replete with pulse-pounding chase scenes, murderous assassins, torture chambers and conniving, desperate characters. It's beautifully written, authentically detailed, and fiendishly well-plotted. Listeners will want their friends to read or listen to it so they can talk about it over dinner in their favorite Italian restaurant. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Raul Esparza. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/sans/001711/bk_sans_001711_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 04.12.2020
Zum Angebot